Pre-Japan Daily's

I’m very new at this….

so bare with me.

It’s one thirty in the morning and i’ve been awake since 3 am & I’m a bit exhausted. I think i’m getting myself so worked up over Japan my insomnia has resurfaced! Tonight I rented 2 Japanese films, which may be the reason i’m still awake craving a popsicle. Allow me to point out that it is quite possible I’ll run off with a handsome Japanese man. I like them, i’m just sayin’… its totally something I would do. Infact, my anticipation for the trip (which is in exactly one week) is mostly for the adventure but I must admit the hopeless romantic in me is crossing her fingers for a Japanese love affair! haha, more on that some other time. maybe.

Standard

Leave a Reply

