Adventures, JAPAN daily's, Life

Last day

TOday is my last full day in Japan. I dont know what to say but i felt that i should try to write something! Its winter in Tokyo, very windy and cold. LAst night dad and i had this really cool dinner with all of his old students at a Restaurant where President Bush was taken to when he came to Japan. It was awesome.

Hopefully i can live up this day, i need to go blowdry my hair right now. I’ll write one more entry before we take off. My flight arrives at 10am Saturday and i really hope i get to see my girlfriends that day! I cant wait.

Standard

Leave a Reply

