SLO-Town & My Academic Adventure

The Sun Is My Lover

At the risk of my blog turning into a forum for political venting, I’ll try to state my dilemma in a brief manner. The bottom line is this:
I have NO IDEA who I’m voting for. NONE.
I thought I did, and I don’t.
What’s a girl to doooooooooooo, I’m at a complete loss. It’s an internal conflict; nothing anyone can say or do will sway me, I think I just might need to hike to the top of a mountain and meditate about this for a good while.

 My roommates kick ass and I totally love them! I lucked out, I really did.

 Right now I’m at school killing time because my first class was canceled due to a water scarcity on campus.  Bathrooms are closed, and for those of us who drank tea this morning– we’re suffering.  I’m just waiting for the “official word” before I head home.

The only thing to which I am truly vulnerable is the sun.  I’ll put my emotions out there for him, tell him how much I want him, how much I need his warmth, how much I love and adore him… and when he comes I feel happy, I wear less clothing for him, and sometimes I’ll even take all my clothes off and let him love me by the pool.  He’s the best lover, very attentive and soft. Sun? Where art thou? I need you.

Standard