SLO-Town & My Academic Adventure

EA from SLO (or) Broken and Battered

Last night I seemed to think it would be nice to run in 4 inch heels in the rain…. I used to think sprained ankles were for babies. I also feel sick and a rash is breaking out on my face. Enough said, lesson learned.

My friends and I drove home from Santa Barbara early this morning to make it to the buffet breakfast at Embassy Suites and nothing has really ever tasted so beautiful. My hot coffee, my toast, my eggs and my salsa, my yogurt all FO FREE! Splendid.

If you haven’t seen it yet, YouTube Unforgivable. If YouTube isn’t yet a verb, it should be.

Today is Super Bowl Sunday… the American tradition that pleases both sexes; girls like the company, the commercials and feeding the boys and the boys like the food and the game.

Standard

Leave a Reply

