Adventures, Death, Friends, Goodbye, Sonoma

I LOVE MY DAD

Last night around 10:13 pm I arrived at a friends house to visit… we talked about 8th grade and watched the end of No Country For Old Men and at 11:37, upon leaving, we discovered that my car had been broken into.

It really isn’t a big deal at all, none of the windows were broken (and I’m actually %100 sure that I locked my car) The only things that were stolen were papers (easily replaced) and 6 of my friends CD’s. The neighbor’s car was also broken into (she was sure that she locked her car), and there were at least 5 other reports last night, said our friend who listens to the police radio on boring Sonoma nights.

To give you a feel for how small my town is, I knew both of the officers that came to the scene and we chatted about the Easter Bunny and joked that this would be front page news today. Then after the whole debacle, as we were turning onto 5th St. W. a car flew by going 46 in the 25 zone. We knew the 4runner, so we called them to harass them about their speed and inquire where they were going so quickly. Our narrow escape from death by the hands of a petty thief was delightfully recounted and they took an equal amount of interest in our plight.

I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.I LOVE MY DAD. I LOVE MY DAD.

Standard

Leave a Reply

