Nineteen, San Luis Obispo, Travel

I Asked For Matte and They Gave Me Glossy.

I’m stuck in a writers block. I apologize for the dull content! I want to get out of this so badly, I need something to help me… I also DON’T need something. I don’t know.

Oh, the overbearing un-creativity of pictures and quotations:

“Suspect each moment, for it is a thief, tiptoeing away with more than it brings.”

“Some people have a foolish way of not minding, or pretending not to mind, what they eat. For my part, I mind my belly very studiously, and very carefully; for I look upon it, that he who does not mind his belly, will hardly mind anything else.

“Girls, like men, want to be petted, pitied, and made much of, when they are diffident, in low spirits, or in unrequited love. These are services which the weak cannot render to the strong and which the strong will not render to the weak, except when there is also a difference of sex.











Standard

Leave a Reply

