Nineteen

I Like The Way A Manicure & A Coke Go Together.

Rrrrrrraaawwr!! Right now I’m wearing a hot pink v-neck with a big silk-screened tiger on the front and it’s the coolest shirt ever. I just got off work and ate a pb&j and I’m about to go redeem a “mountaintop offer” from my friend Peter to watch the sunset over the Cuesta grade. It could be romantic but it’s not like that.

I really love my shirt because it captures my mood. Hot pink & Tigery = giddy & fierce. RAWR!!!

[…]

5 Things I’m Really Into Today:
1) Clif Bars
2) Allegra
3) High Quality Bed Linens
4) French Manicures
5) Diet Coke

I’m stoked on this sunset, and tonight’s going to be fun. That’s all for now gotta run! (Didn’t mean to rhyme.)

tiger

Standard

Leave a Reply

