Nineteen, Thoughts

May Day

…and so it begins.

My sister comes in 28 days, and this is about to be a crAAAzy month.

Tomorrow morning I’m waking up early like I used to about a month ago or so. I have hard boiled eggs in the fridge and I’m breaking out the protein powder and miso soup… i’m whippin’ it good. I’ve put on a couple.

My mom called me today and told me she thought I needed her, and said that she’d come down this weekend if she was right about that. I don’t know if I need my mommy or not! I have a hard time accepting support and asking for help. She knows that, so I think thats why she offered so nicely… I guess sometimes we all need our mommys.

The boys across the street are drinking but I’m going to bed, tired, sober, and naked and it feels so gooood.

Standard

Leave a Reply

