Nineteen

Amado Mio

This morning at work I “cored” bell peppers for about an hour, and after nearly every pepper I tossed into the colander, I wished for Obama to be elected.  It was surprisingly uplifting and meditative.

This weekend is Halloween, I’m going as the ghostbusters with my friends (complete with awesome silver backpacks with foil hoses) and also as a pilot pin-up girl the next evening… we’re all going as pin-up girls it should be very CUTE. (“…and they say ‘oh! how cute you are!’ “)

Lately, I love Beyonce’s new song “If I Were A Boy”, Pink Martini, and gas prices.

 

Thank you, global supply and demand, for the lowest gas prices anyone thought possible.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

