Nineteen

President Obama, I Don’t Have Any Words.

Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god.

 

I really, I don’t have any words.  I don’t. have any words.

Standard

8 thoughts on “President Obama, I Don’t Have Any Words.

  1. anderson cooper says:

    you never answered my question by the way…….oh well…… I think you are the cutest blogger girl I have ever seen.

  2. anderson cooper says:

    Just trying to be friendly. We share the same political views…Ran across your blog from your Palin post.

    Hope all is well Miss Blog girl.

  3. I’ve been neglecting my blog without any idea that I was keeping Anderson Cooper waiting! But what a nice surprise, I feel very flattered that you think of me so highly on the cute blogger girl scale… my email address is written as a contact on the sidebar of my blog, you should use that if you’d like to further express yourself 🙂

  4. anderson cooper says:

    You shouldn’t neglect your blog! You are a great writer.

    Yes, I would say you are the cutest blogger girl I have ever seen.

    So are you happy about our Obama or what??

    Oh and I will email you soon, I am a little shy. I don’t mind that our conversations aren’t in secret either. I have nothing to hide. Someone already pointed out the fact that I have a crush on you so we are all good 🙂

    Hope you are having a wonderful day !!! Can we chat again soon?

  5. I am ecstatic about Obama, and I’m getting really annoyed of having to call him “President-elect”…. can’t he just be President already?

    My dad jokes that youre actually Anderson Cooper, his recent comment about your mystery persona is pretty funny (thanks for that pops!) ha.

    This is like a hugely public conversation, just so you know…. and I don’t believe that you’re shy. Sorry : )

Leave a Reply

