Nineteen

Quality Control?

I had a doctors appointment today that I’ve been pretty nervous about for the past 3 weeks. I was getting some test results back, but it went as well as I could have hoped for and I’m going to be just fine… yay 🙂

I got home from class tonight and whipped up a huge batch of salsa because I was craving some fresh pico de gallo.  It’s delicious…

Ahhhh I feel like myself again!  I don’t know if it was the stress of waiting for the test results or because of birth control but after enduring 3 weeks of both, man i feeel gooood.  I’m going to wake up early and go for a run.

Tomorrow, my weekend starts:

Lauren’s birthday, Farmers Market and reggae concert at Downtown Brew with Eva and Ryan and people…

Friday I work all day and Molly comes into town (then hopefully we will be able to make the 10:35 showing of the new James Bond movie)

Saturday the girls and I are going to Santa Barbara to celebrate Lauren’s b-day with her (should be a fun night :))

Sunday is day of relaxation, and I dare not advance to Monday yet.

This blog post is really bad, but I need to regain my habit of writing everyday!  Better stuff later, bed time now.

Xoxoxo

Standard

2 thoughts on “Quality Control?

  1. Molly says:

    ah! I am so sorry I forgot to ask you about your appointment! I should have remembered. Despite Everything. I am glad all is well. I am so so so so so so so so so so so so excited to see you. i just want it to be tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

