Holidays 2008

Welcome To My Hard Life

 

This is my room...

This is my room...

 I sleep with my breakfast table.  For some reason I don’t venture to that side of the bed.

 

...actually, it's a loft...

...actually, it's a loft...

 That triangle window at the top is a spunky little thing.

...and this is my bedside table...

...and this is my bedside table...

 I’ve got the Prada (x3), the red hearts, the blue venetian glass heart ties into the blue dots on the cream pitcher that I keep my retainers in, the faberge egg has its identical miniature, and all is at peace at my bedside.

 

...this is my storage space...

...this is my storage space...

 Got my boxes and my clothes, and my unusually folded laundry…

...and this is my closet...

...and this is my closet...

 Spunky little thing as well, but it does the job.  My painting by Stacia Brady, I bought it when I was 10 in increments of $20, my koi fish for perserverence and my plant (that I love and nuture :))

...my window...

...my window...

 

 

...my Obama poster...

...my Obama poster...

 Big day is tomorrow!!!

...my bulletin board...

...my bulletin board...

...at my wedding...

...at my wedding...

 My veil is unconventional…

 

...later that night...

...later that night...

 …and I like to do the twist.

n503736924_1399662_5433

mid-january camping trip

mid-january camping trip

 CHEERS!

n503736924_1399698_4823

the camping crew

the camping crew

And earlier that week...

And earlier that week...

 (during an 80 degree January)

 

...i LIVE here?!

...i LIVE here!

Wow.

Standard

One thought on “Welcome To My Hard Life

Leave a Reply

