inspiration

Run, Gun, Ander-son

Today I found a perfect new running loop. For the sake of my Dad, and his ardent love for Google Earth, this was my route:

Broad to Palm/Palm to Johnson/Johnson to Bishop/Bishop to bike path next to train tracks/Jump over train, across tracks to Lawrence/Lawrence to Broad, across to King/King to South/South to Higuera/Higuera to High/High to Story/Story to Sandercock/and home.

Running across the tracks was fun, and it was a perfect 40 minute loop complete with hills and variation. I could only love it more if it were on dirt.

I’m very excited for the family reunion in a week!! And to see my twin sister, and to turn 20 with her at the end of this month…

Goodnight XOXOX

Standard

Leave a Reply

