Twenty!

Blonde WAHHHT

 

My really blonde hair: woah is right!  I like it though.

 

Photo 133

 

Baldry's house! (for sale)

Baldry's house! (for sale)

 

Bryanne's birthday breakfast w. Baldry girls
Bryanne’s birthday breakfast w. Baldry girls

 

Drinks with my cousin. 

Above, drinks with my cousin.  He’s visiting from New York, it’s great to see him!

 

More pics to come. I feel lonely right now but I’m going to bed, like a symptom it’ll be gone in the morning.

Standard

Leave a Reply

