Twenty!

Wine:Art

In Vitis Veritas

allison092909

This is a fabulous new wine blog that Eva’s brother’s girlfriend writes, her name is Allison Arbuthnot, she’s from Sonoma and has lots of wisdom to share about wine and other important things.  I’m adding her to my Blog Roll and you should too!

Standard

One thought on “Wine:Art

  1. laura says:

    I am a big fan too! I will leave more comments, and send mixed nuts. But I will never be as amazing as your Grandma. You are very fortunate to have such a light in your life. I know I am the mother I am today because of her and am always in awe of her talent and persistence in living her own life as she sees fit! Just don’t let her drive you anywhere.

Leave a Reply

