Twenty!

Battle Studies, LONG AWAITED

(ALMOST HERE!!!)

These are the songs I thought were going to be on the album:
heartbreak warefare
perfectly lonely
half of my heart
assassin
war of my life
heartbreak warfare
borrowing
stitched up
I think she knows

And this is the actual track list:

Heartbreak Warfare
All We Ever Do Is Say Goodbye
Half of My Heart
Who Says
Perfectly Lonely
Assassin
Crossroads
War of My Life
Edge of Desire
Do You Know Me
Friends, Lovers or Nothing

(I did pretty good huh)

36523460omg. omg. omg.

Standard

Leave a Reply

